Saturday night like young Americans.

Yesterday was nice, I went out with some of the girls from University and we spent most of the night squeezing ourselves into bars which were undeniably too crammed to have any room for us. We danced and gossiped, and early this morning we went home to Liv where she, Martin, Marie and I all cuddled up in the humungus bed and watched Edward Scissorhands till we all fell asleep. Last thing I remember is Winona Ryder slowly beginning to fall in love with Johnny Depp and my head dropping to nest in Marie’s hair, camomille-scented. Pure love! Sweet dreams.

When we woke up at noon today we discussed David Bowie and how sad is is you can’t look young forever.

Neat.

Neat.

Neat.

Neat.

Neat.

Neat.

fatty-bow1

When I grow up I don’t want to grow up. And I feel bad for being so vain. (Pictures are all found on a Google search).

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

