Enchantée!

Diary dearest.

Today I went shopping with Tina and Lasse, I bought some pretty things for my mum (perfumes and rosy soap), which I will send her once I’m done decorating the envelope. (I’m going crazy with the craftyness these days). I got a very Francophile jacket in one of my favourite second hand shops (Tina was sweet enough to lend me the money for it, I’m proper broke, you see). And we also found a neat black baret on the street, which I got to keep, so now I look like a proud french cliché.

Tonight. I begged Elisa to take me out along with her and her two friends and it will be awesome with sugar on top to see her again. We’ll have the funs. And I hope you all do too.

Nurh!

Nurh!

This makes me want to have sleep overs, like when we were kids and talked and watched movies all night. Why did we stop doing that?

Picture found on weheartit, my new favourite waste of time (Cloé is right, it’s brilliant).

P.S. I just read that Brad Pitt said he wont marry Angelina until homosexual people are allowed to marry in California. Oh, Brad.

5 Responses

  1. Eijh, har du set filmen, Linea ?¿ Hvis ej, må du gøre det meddetVuns. (“Les Chansons d’Amour”) Det er min absolutte Yndlings over dem alle. Medsamt musikken derfra ¤ Den har et ret fantastisk queertema, heldigvis ret subtilt – og så er den Musical på dejlig, stille Måde.

  2. uh, jeg gad SÅ godt se den film. næste gang jeg kommer til frankrig skal jeg lige have fyldt mit louis garrel-filmlager op. jeg er totalt bagud med hans film. han er så cute<3

  3. Ane Kirstjerne: Jeg har endnu ikke set den, men men men det skal jeg. Jeg må samle nogen sammen, der er med på filmaften og hygge, evt med fransk/louis garrel tema. eller musical tema. eller queer. uanset, jeg har brug for sleep overs og filmaftener! Og hvor er det perfekt, at der findes musicals, der behandler noget som helst subtilt.

    Cloé: Han er rigtigt, rigtigt sød. har også endelig købt dreamers på dvd, den er god med god på. og kunne altid godt bruge en hurtig tur til frankrig.

  4. VIRKELIG se filmen. Jeg har set den to gange i biografen hernede. Den er virkelig fantastisk. Sidste års bedste film efter min mening

  5. Signe. Så skal jeg altså helt helt klart se den. Og bagefter skrive en lang post om, hvor meget bedre mit liv er efter filmen.

Leave a Reply

