Christmas.

I just woke up, feeling very lazy and happy after eating so much tasty food and unwrapping so many super neat gifts last night. Christmas is proper old-fashioned in this small town where I grew up. I turn into a hardcore (and very happy) materialist every year around this time but that’s just because the things I get are so rad. Thank you everybody!

For instance, if you would all please take a second to dig on this:

birdlady1

Bird-lady. (Vivian made it).

Today I’ll see if I can drum up some childhood friends and then we can all play with our presents together. Hope you had the nicest of evenings too!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

